Faith

I’m loved and hated, but mostly fabulous.

Growing up in the swamps of the deep South, you had to learn how to be brave. Whether it was not batting an eye towards a water moccasin, or the vile words of a hater, strength is something I have learned and earned. Especially when you’ve moved more times than the many seasons of Seinfeld.

Me as a little squirt

Myself as a little squirt

Β 

As a twenty something year old business woman who is headed towards a BS in business communications, and journalism, I live life to the fullest and encourage you to also. If you haven’t read my articles or seen my social media yet, I have a passion for business, beauty, investing, promoting unity, free speech, promoting proper education, our American inalienable rights, and facts above emotions.

As I’ve grown older, I’m beginning to realize the importance of being true to who I am. I’m a Libertarian, and will always be. I’ve also mastered fundamentals that allow me to deal with people in the most effective manner.

As a woman in this world, I’ve had my fair share of trials and tribulations in life, but never have I allowed it to break me. You don’t need to let your stepping stones destroy you, instead utilize them as weapons. Ever since I was in my youth, I was creating, inventing, and writing something on my own. Throughout the course of my years, I’ve learned through rial, error, and success what is necessary to be better than the best. My mission is to lead people down the right path, be well informed, grow daily, and be the best that you can be. With the help of my blog posts and YouTube videos on leadership, you’ll be taken years ahead of your current knowledge, gain wisdom, and will have your eyes open to the best version of yourself no matter your politics, beliefs, color, or language.

Not only do I love enlightening others on my own personal experiences and wisdom, but politics have always grasped the attention of heart and mind. I remember as a young child sitting on the couch in the living room with my family, glued to Fox News on the TV, while sipping orange juice as if it were yesterday. Politics are a touchy subject that not many in the business world are brave enough to interact with publicly for fear of limitations or even rejection. Nevertheless, without it you do not have a country, nor a way of making your business possible.

Which is why being an entrepreneur or investor is the best way to make it in life, for you can truly be yourself.

My desire is to bring beauty into the business world, while our clients remain respect for us as women.

Here you’ll discover a variety of topics from leadership wisdom, to facts, politics, business, beauty, and health among my many other specialties all published by yours truly.

On the flip-side to the above, I have a complete adoration for JLO, our US Military, movies, music, Harley-Davidson motorcycles, Lamborghini’s, photography, weaponry, Batman, cooking, art, writing, history, science, my Blue Heeler puppy named Brantley Trump, yoga, comedy, golf, makeup, boxing, health, reading, and traveling.

I welcome you on this journey, and look forward to informing everyone with facts, instilling loyalty, enlightening you with wisdom, all the while protecting our great American values.

God Bless!

Brantley Trump

Brantley Trump

Β 

This website and blog is proudly in association with the Internet Defense League.Β 

“You have to think anyway, so why not think big?” -Donald J. Trump

One thought on “Faith

Leave a Reply

